Stage Set For Commercial Bank Qatar Masters

DOHA, January 24, 2016- The Qatar Golf Association has completed its preparations for the upcoming edition of the 2.5m Commercial Bank Qatar Masters which will be held at Doha Golf Club January 27 to 30.
World’s top golfers will compete on Doha Golf Club’s unique and challenging desert-type Championship Course, one of the longest par 72 courses on the Tour.
The event will feature the participation of Chris Wood, Matt Fitzpatrick, Victor Dubuisson, Bernd Wiesberger, Soren Kjeldsen and Kristoffer Broberg.
Previous winners Henrik Stenson (2006) Sergio Garcia (2014) and Branden Grace (2015) 2010 Open Champion Louis Oosthuizen and reigning US Amateur champion Bryson DeChambeau have already been announced.
To Top